Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now!
Board of Directors
Share |

The Board of Directors listed below welcomes you to contact them regularly regarding ideas and concerns.

We are YOUR Board and, while volunteers, are working for you!

Officers:


President

Vice President

Jenn Meyer Tracy Schultz
Walls of Clay Ceramics For You
972-547-4472 847-855-2022
info@wallsofclaymckinney.com tracy.schultz@comcast.net
Click Here to Meet Jenn Click Here to Meet Tracy
   
Treasurer Secretary
 Maegan Supple
Erin Racioppi
 Owner The Pottery Stop & Coffee Shop
Polka Dot Pots
 410 480 0111
608-434-3746
maegan@thepotterystop.com
erin@polkadotpots.com
Click Here to Meet Maegan
Click Here to Meet Erin


Directors:

Marketing/Supplier Directors
Michael Hartbridge Bre Kathman
Royal and Langnickle Brush Education Director, Chesapeake Ceramics
715-281-278 410-247-1270
mike.harbridge@royalbrush.com bre@chesapeakeceramics.com
Click Here to Meet Michael Click Here to Meet Bre


Additional Board Members


Kaylin Brady
Kim Stanfill-McMillian
Joe Picasso's Owner Fired Up Pottery & Glass
954-462-2551 608-442-9900
kaylin@joepicassos.com kim@fireduppottery.com
Click Here to Meet Kaylin
Click Here to Meet Kim
 
 Grace Egan
 Owner, Craft Haus
561-630-3450
info@crafthauspalmbeach.com
Meet Grace
   

 

 

 

 

 

Below you will find the Bylaws and Annual Reports for the Contemporary Ceramic Studios Association. You may need Adobe Acrobat to view some of the files. You can download Adobe by clicking here. Please use your back button to return to this page.

 

CCSA Bylaws

2016 Annual Report

To Request Board Meeting Minutes email email@ccsaonline.com